Saturday, April 18, 2020

Congratulations to 2020-21 Booster Board-Elect!!!

Congratulations to these Booster Officers elected yesterday for 2020-21 school year!

President Wendy Sylvester 
Vice President Cory Johnson
Treasurer Katrina Ackerman
Secretary Kassandra Tzou 
Board Member at Large Janet Lindsey 
Board Member at Large Kumari Jayakody 

Their terms begin effective July 1, 2020, but we are starting the transition and training process now so they can hit the ground running!

Look out for the May 15 Booster Board Zoom meeting info as we go through the remaining events this current year and start the planning process for next year.

Remember, all parents & guardians are automatically members of the Boosters, so all are welcome to attend our Booster meetings and voice comments.  Please identify yourself so you can be added to the Zoom meeting from the waiting room.

Note, however, that only current Board Officers can put forward motions and vote to approve motions during the May 15 meeting.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.